Leiding

Groepsleiding: groepsleiding@scoutsknokke.be

Toon Smets
Tibo Rotsaert

Kapoenen: kapoenen@scoutsknokke.be

Kelly Janssens
Ilan Meyers
Elise Peeters
Maaike van Landschoot
Corneel Baert
Seppe Vandeweghe
Sophie Vandeputte
Maxim Vermeersch

Welpen: welpen@scoutsknokke.be

Lucas de Dobbelaere
Matthias van Poelvoorde
Baptiste Peckstadt
Benjamin Decorte
Maxim Pauwels
Viktor de waele
Lauren Atlass
Justine Berkein

Kabouters: kabouters@scoutsknokke.be

Amélie De Bruijne
Matthias Hillemans
Nathalie Matthys
Alix De Chaffoy
Laura Boone
Jens Jeuris
Sil Monsieur

Jonggidsen: jonggidsen@scoutsknokke.be

Lucas Lang
Laura Lanckriet
Sarah Lanckriet
Louise Proot
Louis Vanhollebeke
Jules de Waele

Jongverkenners: jongverkenners@scoutsknokke.be

Joachim Pauwels
Jan Van Hecke
Jan Loobuyck
Benoit Vanhecke
Toon Smets
Lia Demeestere

Givers: givers@scoutsknokke.be

Lisanne De Groote
Maarten Cabooter
Ewoud Van der Cruyssen
Dries Desmidt
Niki Rotsaert
Tristan Albrecht

JIN: jin@scoutsknokke.be

Lise Monsieur
Stanislas Demeestere

Materiaalmeesters: materiaalmeesters@scoutsknokke.be

Maarten Cabooter
Lucas de Dobbelaere
Ewoud Van der Cruyssen
Maxim Pauwels

Penningmeester: penningmeester@scoutsknokke.be

Tibo Rotsaert

Infootje: infootje@scoutsknokke.be

Laura Lanckriet
Kelly Janssens

Website: webmaster@scoutsknokke.be

Tibo Rotsaert
Lucas Lang
Matthias Hillemans

PR: pr@scoutsknokke.be

Lia Demeestere

Inschrijvingen: inschrijvingen@scoutsknokke.be

Lia Demeestere

crea: crea@scoutsknokke.be

Lisanne De Groote

EHBO: ehbo@scoutsknokke.be

Dries Desmidt