Leiding

Groepsleiding: groepsleiding@scoutsknokke.be

Dries Desmidt
Joachim Pauwels
Maxim Pauwels 
Tristan Albrecht

Kapoenen: kapoenen@scoutsknokke.be

Matthias Van Poelvoorde
Victoria Cools
Justine Vandamme
Margot Dehaene
Yannick Broeders

Welpen: welpen@scoutsknokke.be

Benoît Vanhecke
Sil Monsieur
Roxane de Chaffoy
Marie Dieltiens
Henri Vandeputte
Nicolas De Vos

Kabouters: kabouters@scoutsknokke.be

Lies Cattoor
Baptiste Peckstadt
Alix de Chaffoy
Aline De Beir
Manon De Schuyter

Jonggidsen: jonggidsen@scoutsknokke.be

Sophie Vandeputte
Maxim Pauwels
Benjamin Decorte
Jens Jeuris

Jongverkenners: jongverkenners@scoutsknokke.be

Flor Cattoor
Viktor de Waele
Justine Berkein
Seppe Vandeweghe

Givers: givers@scoutsknokke.be

Jan Van Hecke
Ilan Meyers

JIN: jin@scoutsknokke.be

Lisanne De Groote
Lucas de Dobbelaere

Materiaalmeesters: materiaalmeesters@scoutsknokke.be

Lucas de Dobbelaere
Lisanne De Groote
Maxim Pauwels
Jens Jeuris
Sil Monsieur

Penningmeester: penningmeester@scoutsknokke.be

Benoît Vanhecke

Infootje: infootje@scoutsknokke.be

Kelly Janssens
Laura Boone
Sophie Vandeputte

Website: webmaster@scoutsknokke.be

Maxim Pauwels
Dries Desmidt

Inschrijvingen: inschrijvingen@scoutsknokke.be

Lisanne De Groote

EHBO: ehbo@scoutsknokke.be

Justine Berkein
Flor Cattoor
Matthias Van Poelvoorde

Oudercomité: vriendjes@scoutsknokke.be