Leiding

Groepsleiding: groepsleiding@scoutsknokke.be

Dries Desmidt
Joachim Pauwels
Maxim Pauwels 
Tristan Albrecht

Kapoenen: kapoenen@scoutsknokke.be

Welpen: welpen@scoutsknokke.be

Kabouters: kabouters@scoutsknokke.be

Jonggidsen: jonggidsen@scoutsknokke.be

Jongverkenners: jongverkenners@scoutsknokke.be

Givers: givers@scoutsknokke.be

JIN: jin@scoutsknokke.be

Materiaalmeesters: materiaalmeesters@scoutsknokke.be

Penningmeester: penningmeester@scoutsknokke.be

Infootje: infootje@scoutsknokke.be

Website: webmaster@scoutsknokke.be

PR: pr@scoutsknokke.be

Inschrijvingen: inschrijvingen@scoutsknokke.be

crea: crea@scoutsknokke.be

EHBO: ehbo@scoutsknokke.be