Leiding

Groepsleiding: groepsleiding@scoutsknokke.be

Dries Desmidt
Joachim Pauwels
Maxim Pauwels 
Tristan Albrecht

Kapoenen: kapoenen@scoutsknokke.be

Kelly Janssens
Alix de Chaffoy
Justine Berkein
Seppe Vandeweghe
Victoria Cools

Welpen: welpen@scoutsknokke.be

Lucas de Dobbelaere
Baptiste Peckstadt
Jens Jeuris
Aline De Beir
Flor Cattoor

Kabouters: kabouters@scoutsknokke.be

Laura Boone
Lauren Atlas
Sil Monsieur
Lies Cattoor

Jonggidsen: jonggidsen@scoutsknokke.be

Sarah Lanckriet
Benjamin Decorte
Ilan Meyers
Sophie Vandeputte

Jongverkenners: jongverkenners@scoutsknokke.be

Lisanne De Groote
Matthias Van Poelvoorde
Viktor de Waele
Maxim Pauwels

Givers: givers@scoutsknokke.be

Jan Van Hecke
Tristan Albrecht

JIN: jin@scoutsknokke.be

Jan Loobuyck
Louis Vanhollebeke
Benoît Vanhecke

Materiaalmeesters: materiaalmeesters@scoutsknokke.be

Lucas de Dobbelaere
Lisanne De Groote
Maxim Pauwels
Jens Jeuris
Sil Monsieur

Penningmeester: penningmeester@scoutsknokke.be

Benoît Vanhecke

Infootje: infootje@scoutsknokke.be

Kelly Janssens
Laura Boone

Website: webmaster@scoutsknokke.be

Dries Desmidt
Matthias Hillemans

Inschrijvingen: inschrijvingen@scoutsknokke.be

Lisanne De Groote

EHBO: ehbo@scoutsknokke.be

Dries Desmidt